The Resurrection

If you follow this blog at all, you have probably stopped. I can’t say as I blame you–it has been five months! Thus, there hasn’t been anything to follow.

I have had many ideas swirling in my mind for the past few months out of my experiences and frustrations and lessons.

My prospectus has been approved and now I am inching along in the library line by line trying to get my dissertation finished. Working on chapter 2–an evaluation of neoevangelicalism’s abandonment of self-attestation opting for a community-based approach to why Scripture is Scripture.

So…gather ’round go out to the byways and highways and tell folks that Off the Wire is back on-line.

1 Comment

Filed under Current Events

One response to “The Resurrection

  1. I’m still here! Welcome back and looking forward to hearing what you have to say.

Leave a Reply

