Accordance in Louisville

For those theologically-minded Mac users out there (and for those who are close to converting):

Accordance is coming to town to do a tutorial on how to use the Mac-based Bible software program. Admission is FREE. Perhaps this will be the moment you will take the plunge and join us…

Details:
FREE!
March 29th
9am-5pm
The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
Heritage Hall; Room #1
 
From the website: All seminars are open to the public at no charge, but please pre-register at least one week in advance by sending an email to seminars(at)accordancebible(dot)com. 
  

3 Comments

Filed under Bible, Books & Media, Current Events

3 responses to “Accordance in Louisville

  1. Hey, you didn’t show for this, but if I remember correctly, I thought I saw your name on the registration list.

  2. You got me. I had to withdraw before the seminar because I had to work on one of my papers that is due is a couple weeks. I was going to ask if you would be willing to tutor me some time this summer…

  3. Absolutely. In fact, if you know of anyone else who missed it, we could get a group together and I’d be glad to take you through the bulk of my presentation. Or I could just show you some pointers. Either way. Let me know.

Leave a Reply

